Contact

Estonian Nurses Union

Adress: Koidu 20-34
Tallinn 10136 Eesti
Harjumaa 

Reg nr: 80023096

Phone +372 55525508

E-mail: info@ena.ee

Registry info: register@ena.ee

Accounting: raamatupidamine@ena.ee

Billing

SEB EE671010052031980001

SWED EE732200221014003403

Visiting us:

Our office is located on the corner of Wismar and Loite streets. Entrance is from the gate on Loite street. 

Parking is available in the streets and car parks surrounding the office.

Board

_DSC2321_highres
Anneli Kannus
ENU President

anneli.kannus@ena.ee

+372 5512 837

Gerli Liivet
Gerli Liivet
ENU Vice President, head of international relations

gerli.liivet@ena.ee

 +372 5144 312

Marleen Mägi
Marleen Mägi
Head of Northern Region

marleen.magi@ena.ee

 

Siiri Puru
Siiri Puru
Head of Southern Region

siiri.puru@ena.ee

 

Tiina Riistan
Tiina Riistan
Head of Viru Region

tiina.riistan@ena.ee

 

Kersti Ossaar
Kersti Ossaar
Head of Western Region

kersti.ossaar@ena.ee

 

Together with the board, the financial management of the Union is overseen by:

Renate Lekko, Head of Finance – raamatupidamine@ena.ee

Only members of the board have the right to sign off on any transactions for the Union.

Council

Region
Council representatives
Head of region
Northern region: Tallinn, Harjumaa, Raplamaa, Hiiumaa, Läänemaa
Maret Niinepuu
Marleen Mägi marleen.magi@ena.ee
Southern region: Tartumaa, Valgamaa, Võrumaa, Põlvamaa, Jõgevamaa
Eda Mudalomp, Daisi Nõmmik, Alice Venski, Madeann Alamets, Maarja Pundonen
Siiri Puru siiri.puru@ena.ee
Western region: Saaremaa, Pärnumaa, Viljandimaa, Järvamaa
Sirlika Loitmets, Ülle Older, Imbi Jäe, Kätlin Lillemaa
Kersti Ossaar kersti.ossaar@ena.ee
Viru region: Ida-Virumaa, Lääne-Virumaa
Ivika Meekler
Tiina Riistan tiina.riistan@ena.ee
Heads of associations
Aina Saarma, Katti Kõrve, Tuuli Albrant, Erika Pärnala, Liis Kristiin Vaher, Sirle Puidak
Head of council
Aina Saarma
aina.saarma@ena.ee

Associations

Associations
Head of assosiations
E-mail address
Phone number
Mental health nursing association
Liis Kristiin Vaher
vtos@ena.ee
+372 56 955 608
Clinical nursing association
Katti Kõrve
katti.korve@itk.ee
+372 5635 3408
Intensive care nursing association
Tuuli Albrant
tuuli.albrant@kliinikum.ee
+372 5398 8422
Health nursing association
Aina Saarma
aina@medendi.ee
+372 521 8580
Dental nursing association
Sirle Puidak
sirle.puidak@gmail.com
+372 53319 281
Care worker association
Erika Pärnala
erikaparnala@gmail.com
Student nurses’ association